As a precaution to prevent the spread of COVID-19, our office has updated office procedures. READ MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Infinity Dental Group -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Infinity Dental Group

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentists located in San Jose, CA

18 total reviews

Infinity Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infinity Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shruti K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Got the best care. Thank you.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was very congenial and professional.
David V.
Submitted 03/24/22
The dentist technician did a great job on cleaning my bridge implants and price was reasonable.
LienHanh N.
Submitted 03/09/22
I went to Dr. Fierro office for my implant cleaning. Even the job hasn’t been done, but I got a pleasant treatment from the minute I stepped in the office from the receptionist, the dental assistant and even Dr. Fierro himself. They explained everything before actually do it.
Trevor L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Super reliable and great service
Jorge R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Son muy buenos doctores
Karen R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Extremely clean and everyone provided great care
Rosi A.
Submitted 01/23/22
Excelente atención y servicio. Definitivamente lo recomiendo.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone is welcoming and have good communication. They’re all very nice and helpful.
Pilar M.
Submitted 12/11/21
It was awesome feeling as a patient starting with Natalie who was accommodating with a welcome smile, was attended quick by another staff and asked to sit down on the dental chair comfortably, I was offered a warm blanket and a pillow and that was amazing, thank you
Ana I.
Submitted 12/09/21
La solución que uno busca es la ética profesional, la voluntad de hacer lo correcto. Agradezco a su personal bilingüe, me sentí cómoda comunicándome en español. Quedo satisfecha por el tiempo que dedicaron para escucharme y determinar el tratamiento dental que necesitaba. Espero sigan creciendo en excelencia.
Tony L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very satisfied
Viona S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Thank you for kind and professional job on the kids teeth
Richard R.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great!!
Shadhi P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring Staff and clean environment very satisfied
Corazon M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Fierro, Edgar and Adrianna were great! We are new patients and I’ve been in customer service for 30yrs. so for me it’s important to observe professionalism of a business. Dr. Fierro and his staff explained and answered questions so I can understand easily. We’ll be returning for more services.
Bertha R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Muy buen trabajo y muy amables
Kerem A.
Submitted 07/06/21
The receptionist, the assistant and the doctor were all very kind and attentive. Great people and service. Best dentist I have went to!